Queensland Catholic Primary Principals Association logo

Home     |     Contact Us    

Sharing in the mission of the Church in Queensland through its partnership with    
Diocesan Primary Principals' Associations and peak educational authorities / bodies.
    

   

 

Diocesan Associations

 

BACPPA - Brisbane Archdiocesan Catholic Primary Principals Association
Website: www.bacppa.qld.edu.au
President: John Spillane
St Mary MacKillop School, Birkdale
pbirkdale@bne.catholic.edu.au
Vice-President Nick Gallen
St Bernardine's School, Regents Park
pregentspark@bne.catholic.edu.au
Secretary: Lorraine Walker
St Thomas School, Camp Hill
pcamphill@bne.catholic.edu.au
Treasurer: Kerry Rowlands
St Vincent's School, Clear Island Waters
probina@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pastoral & Spiritual Coordinator: Helen Boevink
St Pius X School, Salisbury
psalisbury@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

Toowoomba Diocese
President: Chris Bartlett
Mater Dei Primary School, Toowoomba
materdei@twb.catholic.edu.au
Vice-President: Kathy Bliss
Holy Name School, Toowoomba
holyname@twb.catholic.edu.au
Secretary: Gen McNair
St Finbarr's School, Quilpie
quilpie@twb.catholic.edu.au
Treasurer: Chris Rosentreter
Sacred Heart Primary School, Toowoomba
sacredheart@twb.catholic.edu.au

 

Rockhampton Diocese
President: Max Martin
maxwell_martin@rok.catholic.edu.au
Vice-President: Jamie Emerick
james_emerick@rok.catholic.edu.au
Secretary: Tim Franzmann
timothy_franzmann@rok.catholic.edu.au
Treasurer: Mick Roach
michael_roach@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
Townsville Diocese
President: Laurence Hosking
lhosking@tsv.catholic.edu.au
Vice-President:  
Secretary:  
Treasurer: Tess Fong
tfong@tsv.catholic.edu.au

 

Cairns Diocese
President: Lea Martin
St Gerard Majella School, Woree
principal.woree@cns.catholic.edu.au
Vice-President:  Luke Brown
Our Lady Help of Christians School, Earlville
principal@earlville@cns.catholic.edu.au
Secretary: Catherine McKechnie,
St Teresa's School, Ravenshoe
principal.ravenshoe@cns.catholic.edu.au
Treasurer: Luke Reed
MacKillop Catholic College, Mount Peter
principal.mountpeter@cns.catholic.edu.au

 



-